h1

Getting Sentimental

May 19, 2008

Tony's Hill 3

Found myself missing Pagudpud and this song kept playing in my head all day:

Never thought I’d fall, but when I hear you call,
I’m getting sentimental over you.
Things you say and do just thrill me through and through,
I’m getting sentimental over you.
I thought I was happy I could live without love,
Now I must admit, love is all I’m thinking of.
Won’t you please be kind, and just make up your mind
That you’ll be sweet and gentle, be gentle with me
`Cause I’m getting sentimental over you.

As sung by Frank Sinatra (Lyrics by Ned Washington and music by George Bassman)

2 comments

  1. hey thanks for the link! one of these days, i’m gonna go to pagudpud hahahaha


  2. And I’d be glad to drive for you 🙂 We miss you back here already!



Leave a Reply

